India vs Australia Live Cricket Streaming on SkySports 2 – October 2013

By | October 10, 2013

India vs Australia series (Australia tour of India – October 2013) will run from 10th October 2013 to 2nd November 2013. India vs Australia series consists of 1T20 Match & 7 One Day ODI Matches. The official broadcasting partner for India vs Australia Match live steaming is Star Cricket, Sky Sports. You can watch live cricket of India vs Australia T20 & ODI cricket live matches from Star Cricket, Sky Sports Live Streaming.

India T20 squad

S Dhawan, RG Sharma, SK Raina, V Kohli, Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni*†, RA Jadeja, R Ashwin, B Kumar, R Vinay Kumar, I Sharma

Australia T20 squad

NJ Maddinson, AJ Finch, SR Watson, GJ Bailey*, GJ Maxwell, BJ Haddin†, MC Henriques, NM Coulter-Nile, JP Faulkner, CJ McKay, XJ Doherty

India vs Australia Match Schedule

Series: India v Australia

Total Matches: only T20I Match & 7 One Day (ODI) Matches

only T20I India v Australia10thOctober 201314:00 GMT | 19:30 ISTSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
1st ODI India v Australia13thOctober 201308:00 GMT | 13:30 ISTSubrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
2ndODIIndia v Australia16thOctober 201308:00 GMT | 13:30 ISTSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
3rdODIIndia v Australia19thOctober 201308:00 GMT | 13:30 ISTPunjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
4th ODI India v Australia23rd October 201308:00 GMT | 13:30 ISTJSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi
5th ODI India v Australia26thOctober 201308:00 GMT | 13:30 ISTBarabati Stadium, Cuttack
6th ODI India v Australia30thOctober 201308:00 GMT | 13:30 ISTVidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur
7th ODI India v Australia2nd November 201308:00 GMT | 13:30 ISTM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Watch India vs Australia Live Cricket:

SkySports 2

Inditv Main





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *