CONTENTCARRY


India vs Pakistan T20 Live Streaming on Star Cricket HD – 2012/13

 

India vs Pakistan series (Pakistan tour of India – 2012/13) will run from 25th December 2012 to 6th January 2013. India vs Pakistan series consists of 2 T20 Matches & 3 One Day ODI Matches. The official broadcasting partner for India vs Pakistan Match live steaming is Star Cricket, Star Sports & Sky Sports. You can watch India vs Pakistan T20 & ODI cricket live matches from Star Cricket/ Star Sports & Sky Sports Live Streaming.

Star Cricket official website: http://www.espnstar.com/home/cricket

Star Sports official website: www.starsports.com

India T20 squad

MS Dhoni*†, R Ashwin, P Awana, PP Chawla, AB Dinda, G Gambhir, RA Jadeja, V Kohli, B Kumar, AM Rahane, SK Raina, AT Rayudu, I Sharma, RG Sharma, Yuvraj Singh

Pakistan T20 squad

Mohammad Hafeez*, Ahmed Shehzad, Asad Ali, Junaid Khan, Kamran Akmal†, Mohammad Irfan, Nasir Jamshed, Saeed Ajmal, Shahid Afridi, Shoaib Malik, Sohail Tanvir, Umar Akmal, Umar Amin, Umar Gul, Zulfiqar Babar

India vs Pakistan Match Schedule

Series: India v Pakistan

Total Matches: T20 Matches – 2 & One Day (ODI) Matches – 3

Match Date Time Stadium
1st T20India v Pakistan 25thDec 2012 13:30 GMT| 19:00 IST M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
2nd T20IIndia v Pakistan 28ndDec 2012 11:30 GMT | 17:00 IST Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad
1st ODIIndia v Pakistan 30th Dec 2012 03:30 GMT | 09:00 IST MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
2ndODIIndia v Pakistan 3rd Jan 2013 06:30 GMT | 12:00 IST Eden Gardens, Kolkata
3rdODIIndia v Pakistan 6th Jan 2013 06:30 GMT | 12:00 IST Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

India vs Pakistan Live Streaming on Star Sports:

http://www.starsports.com/video/videoid=1255875/index.html

Watch India vs Pakistan T20I on Sky Sports 1 HD Live Streaming

http://streaming.tvembed.eu/view_channel/37957–0-/Cricket-Link-24-Hour.html

http://www.theskystream.com/default.asp@pageId=43.html

India vs Pakistan Live Streaming on Star Cricket

http://www.99cast.com/channel.php?v=cricket6663

http://www.sialtv.com/star-cricket.html

http://streaming.tvembed.eu/view_channel/37391–0-/Cricket-Link-24-Hour.html

http://www.streamer247.com/neoprime.php

Live Score

http://www.espncricinfo.com/india-v-pakistan-2012/engine/current/match/589306.html

Similar Posts:

Posted by 0 Responses
     

Leave a Reply to this Post

Dec
25
2012
 
 
Categories

Get Free Email Alerts

More in Live Cricket, SPORTS
Champions League T20 Winners | Prize Money | CLT20 2012 Result
ICC T20 World Cup 2012 Records & Awards
DLF IPL 2012 Awards| IPL T20 Season 5 Awards| IPL 5 Awards
DLF IPL 2011 Awards| IPL T20 Season 4 Awards| IPL 4 Awards
Close