CONTENTCARRY


India vs West Indies 2nd Test Live Streaming (Sachin’s Last Test Match) – November 2013

 

India vs West Indies series (West Indies tour of India – November 2013) will run from 6th November 2013 to 27th November 2013. India vs West Indies series consists of 2 Test Matches & 3 One Day ODI Matches. The official broadcasting partner for India vs West Indies Match live steaming is Star Cricket, Sky Sports. You can watch live cricket of India vs West Indies Test & ODI cricket live matches from Star Cricket, Sky Sports Live Streaming. The speciality of this series is Sachin Tendulkar playing his 200th Test Match (in fact Sachin’s Last Test Match).

India squad

MS Dhoni*†, R Ashwin, S Dhawan, V Kohli, B Kumar, A Mishra, Mohammed Shami, PP Ojha, CA Pujara, AM Rahane, I Sharma, RG Sharma, SR Tendulkar, M Vijay, UT Yadav

West Indies squad

DJG Sammy*, TL Best, DM Bravo, S Chanderpaul, SS Cottrell, N Deonarine, KA Edwards, ST Gabriel, CH Gayle, V Permaul, KOA Powell, D Ramdin†, MN Samuels, S Shillingford, CAK Walton†

India vs West Indies Match Schedule

Series: India v West Indies

Total Matches: 2 Test Matches & 3 One Day (ODI) Matches

Match Date Time Stadium
1st Test – India v West Indies 6th to 10th November 2013 03:30 GMT | 09:00 IST Eden Gardens, Kolkata
2nd Test (Sachin Tendulkar’s Last Test Match) 14th to 18th November 2013 04:00 GMT | 09:30 IST Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
1st ODI India v West Indies 21st November 2013 08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST Nehru Stadium, Kochi
2ndODIIndia v West Indies 24thNovember 2013 08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
3rdODIIndia v West Indies 27thNovember 2013 03:30 GMT | 09:00 IST Green Park, Kanpur

Watch India vs West Indies Live Cricket:

Watch Sachin Tendulkar 200th Test Match/ Sachin’s Last Test Live Streaming:

http://www.wiziwig.tv/competition.php?part=sports&discipline=cricket

SkySports 1 [EN]

http://www.wiziwig.tv/link.php?matchid=228955&lid=17846

http://www.wiziwig.tv/link.php?matchid=228955&lid=19109

http://www.wiziwig.tv/link.php?matchid=228955&lid=16697

http://www.wiziwig.tv/link.php?matchid=228955&lid=19553

http://www.wiziwig.tv/link.php?matchid=228955&lid=19585

http://www.wiziwig.tv/link.php?matchid=228955&lid=19630

http://www.wiziwig.tv/link.php?matchid=228955&lid=19880

Inditv Main

http://www.wiziwig.tv/link.php?matchid=228955&lid=19013

Soccerembed1

http://www.wiziwig.tv/link.php?matchid=228955&lid=19223

Masti5 (1)

http://www.wiziwig.tv/link.php?matchid=228955&lid=19465

 

Similar Posts:

Posted by 0 Responses
     

Leave a Reply to this Post

Nov
14
2013
 
 

Categories

Get Free Email Alerts