IPL 2014 Live Stream on Sony Six| Watch IPL 7 Live Steaming on SET Max

By | April 17, 2014

The Seventh season of Indian Premier League (IPL 7/ IPL 2014) will run from 16th April to 1st June 2014 with Mumbai and Chennai hosting the playoffs. PepsiCo is the title sponsor for IPL 7. Mumbai’s Wankhede Stadium will host the final match as they were the champions of the IPL 2013 season. Eight teams would be playing in the seventh season.  In this season Pune Warriors team terminated from the IPL.

A part of this season will be held outside India after Home Minister Sushil Kumar Shinde denied the provision of security the league demanded as it would clash with the 2014 general election. IPL 2014 will be jointly hosted by India and the United Arab Emirates. The opening 20 matches will be held in the UAE & the tournament returning to India on 2nd May 2014.

IPL 7 Team NameCaptainOwner(s)
Chennai Super KingsMS DhoniN. Srinivasan (India Cements)
Delhi DaredevilsKevin PietersonGrandhi Mallikarjuna Rao (GMR Group)
Kings XI PunjabGeorge BaileyPreity Zinta, Ness Wadia (Bombay Dyeing),Mohit Burman (Dabur)Karan Paul (Apeejay Surendera Group), The Oberoi Group
Kolkata Knight RidersGautam GambhirShahrukh Khan (Red Chillies Entertainment), Juhi Chawla, Jay Mehta (Mehta Group)
Mumbai IndiansRohit SharmaMukesh Ambani (Reliance Group)
Rajasthan RoyalsShane WatsonLachlan Murdoch (Emerging Media) Shilpa Shetty, Raj Kundra
Royal Challengers BangaloreVirat KohliVijay Mallya (UB Group)
Sunrisers HyderabadShikhar DhawanKalanidhi Maran (Sun TV Network)

IPL 2014 Official broadcasting TV channels

2Hong KongPCCW
3Middle EastOSN Network
5Sub-Saharan AfricaSuperSport
6IndiaSet Max & Sony Six
7PakistanGeo Super
8BangladeshMaasaranga TV
9Sri LankaCarlton Sports Network
10United KingdomITV Networks Ltd
11Canada RogersSportsnet
12United StatesWillow TV international
13New ZealandSky NZ
14MalaysiaMeasat (Astro)
15Papua New GuineaEMTV

For those who choose to watch Pepsi IPL 2014 on the internet and mobile, will be able to do so via the following mediums from any part of the world.

Watch Pepsi IPL 2014 on INTERNET & MOBILE (Worldwide)

1. India Internet – GoCricket.com & StarSports.com

2. USA – www.willow.tv

3. Canada – Rogers

4. Afghanistan, Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Gaza Strip, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, West Bank, Yemen – OSN

5. Pakistan – TBC

6. Rest of World Internet – GoCricket.com & www.youtube.com/gocricket

7. IPL mobile streaming in India: StarSports.com, nexGTV / GoCricket (apps)

8. IPL mobile stream outside India: youtube.com/gocricket and GoCricket apps

PepsiCo IPL 2014 Live Streaming| Watch IPL 7 online

IPL 7 Cricket Live Streaming HD





IPL 2014 Live Streaming – Sony Six (English Commentary)







IPL 7 Live Streaming 2014 – Sony Max/ Set Max (Hindi commentary)







IPL 7 Points Table| IPL 2014 Results


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *