IPL 2013 Winners| Pepsi IPL 6 Awards List| IPL 2013 Records

By | May 27, 2013

The 2013 season of the Indian Premier League, abbreviated as IPL 6 or IPL 2013, is the sixth season of the Indian Premier League. This is the first season with PepsiCo as the title sponsor.

IPL Official website: www.iplt20.com

IPL 2013 Winners: Mumbai Indians (MI) – Prize Money: 10 Crore

IPL 2013 Runners Up (2ND Place): Chennai Super Kings (CSK) – 7.5 Crore

IPL 2013 Third Place: Rajasthan Royals (RR) – 3.75 Crore

IPL 2013 Fourth Place: Sun Risers Hyderabad – 3.75 Crore

Remaining Teams : No Prize Money

Fair Play Award: Chennai Super Kings

Purple cap (Leading wicket-taker) – Dwayne Bravo (Chennai Super Kings) – 32 Wickets – 10 Lacs

Orange cap (Leading run-scorer) – Michael Hussey (Chennai Super Kings) – 733 Runs – – 10 Lacs

Best Young Player of the Season: Sanju Samson (Rajasthan Royals)

Pepsi Atom MVP (Most Valuable Player) – Shane Watson (Rajasthan Royals) – 386 Points

Highest Individual Score: Chris Gayle (Royal Challengers Bangalore) – 175* Runs

Best Bowling Figures: James Faulkner (Rajasthan Royals) – 5/16 Wickets/Runs

IPL 2013 Most Sixes | Yes Bank Maximum Winner: Chris Gayle (RCB) – 51 Sixes

IPL 2013 Best Catch of the Season: Gurkeerat Singh- KXIP- (Rs. 10 lakhs)

One thought on “IPL 2013 Winners| Pepsi IPL 6 Awards List| IPL 2013 Records

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.