Pepsi IPL 2014 Awards| IPL 7 T20 Winners

By | June 2, 2014

IPL 2014 Winners| PEPSI IPL 7 Champions

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) – (Rs.15 crores)

IPL 2014 Runners Up (2ND Place)

Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)- (Rs 7 crores and 50 lakhs)

IPL 2014 Third Place

Chennai Super Kings (CSK)

Pepsi Emerging Player of the Season| IPL 2014 Man of the series

Akshar Patel (KXIP)

IPL 7 Best Catch of the Season

Kieron Pollard (Mumbai Indians)

Yes Bank Maximum Winner| PEPSI IPL 2014 Most Sixes

Glenn Maxwell (KXIP) – 36 Sixes

PEPSI IPL 2014 Orange Cap Award Winner (Most Runs)

Robin Uthappa – 660 Runs

PEPSI IPL 2014 Purple Cap Award Winner (Most Wickets)

Mohit Sharma (CSK) – 23 Wickets

IPL 2014 Fair Play Award

Chennai Super Kings (CSK)

IPL 2014 Most Valuable Player

Glenn Maxwell (KXIP)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.